Downgrades take effect at the end of the current cycle.
A new plan and billing cycle begin at the end of the current cycle.
Unused credits roll over up to the total number of credits in your upcoming plan.
Note: Downgrading during an annual cycle will not convert the current plan to a monthly or freemium subscription but rather will affect the upcoming plan, which starts at the end of the current annual cycle.
Updated 8 months ago